Without You..

Without you…

Never knew that star would be mine
That twinkling smile and dazzling eyes.
But yes they are gone now..
Whenever ur there in my thoughts,
I get ur essence on my body..
With this scented body, it is difficult to live..
without you….

The nights won’t be colourful anymore..
Those fortunes won’t be there anymore..
Despite becoming someone’s I didn’t realize
Is it a season for this moment or will it stay forever..
But did knew that losing oneself would be so beautiful..
Life is unbearable without you, can’t be comprehended..
without you…

It feels like I have kept something beloved to me somewhere..
What’s broken inside I’ll not be able to say
and you’ll never know there..
Still waiting for that one day..that one yes..
Someday that day will come,
when I won’t look at the sky to search my moon…you’d be back,
then my heart will smile again…
Hearing you whisper through the phone..
Yes Ma’am once again
I’m just standing behind u.❤

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close